2014-15 Board of Directors

Don Bullock

Bullocks Jewelry

Terri French

Ritter & Company, LLC

Robert Garcia
Fenn Foods

Bobby Graves

Xcel Energy

Carl Kallansrud
Small Business Development Center

Terry Lindberg

Hippie Chicks

Brooke Linthicum

Eastern New Mexico Medical Center

Bill Marley

Gandy Marley Ranch

Shawna Perry

Glorieta Geoscience, Inc

Steve Shanor

Hinkle Hensley Shanor & Martin LLP

Judy Smith
LifeStyles Kitchen & Design

Dawn Tschabrun
Lovelace Regional Hospital-Roswell

Betty Young

Read & Stevens

2014-2015 Ex- Officio Members

Tom Burris
Roswell Independent School District

Brad Houston
Retired, Agricultural Specialist

Dennis Kintigh
Mayor, City of Roswell, New Mexico

Jerry Grizzle
New Mexico Military Institute

John Madden
Eastern New Mexico University – Roswell  

John Mulcahy
Roswell Chaves County EDC

Kyle D. Smiley Wooton
Chaves County Commissioner & Roswell Livestock Auction