Board of Directors

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Kaye Whitefoot
Board President
Dairy Producers of New Mexico

Shawna Perry
Vice President
Red Hot Poker Farms

Bill Marley
2nd Vice President
Gandy Marley

Steve Shanor
Hinkle & Shanor

Hannah Robertson

Donovan Fulkerson
Secretary Pro Tem

Kaye Whitefoot
Past President

Dairy Producers of New Mexico

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Manny Gonzalez
Roswell Daily Record

Hillary Boston
The Liberty

Bobby Graves

Rhonda Johnson
WESST/Roswell Chamber of Commerce Redcoat 

Warren Yehl
Eastern New Mexico Medical Center

Lydia Lara
Read & Stevens

Starla Nunez
Century 21

Lindsey Pirtle
Pirtle Farms

Justin Ramirez
Holiday Inn

Nic Snowberger

Mike Winters
Pecos Valley Broadcasting

2018-2019  Ex- Officio Members

Will Cavin
County Commissioner

General Jerry Grizzle
New Mexico Military Institute 

Brad Houston
Agricultural Specialist 

Mayor Dennis Kintigh
City of Roswell

Kathy Lay
Mainstreet Roswell 

John Mulcahy
Chaves County EDC